Leadline Docs
Workflows

Assign Users To Workflow

Overview

This playbook covers how to assign users to a Workflow in Leadline. Assigning users to a Workflow controls visibility into the Positions attached to it.

→ See 113 - Workflows for full product knowledge on Assigned Users and Workflow Owners.

→ See 125 - User-Permissions for more information on user permissions and what users can do within Positions they have access to.


How Do I Assign Users to a Workflow?

  1. From the Workflows tab, click on the workflow you want to assign users to.

  2. At the top, click "Users."

  3. Select the users in your account you want to have visibility into the workflow.

  4. Optionally, click the radio button next to a user's name to set them as the workflow owner.

  5. Click "Save."

Note: Once a position is assigned to this workflow, the users you selected here will have access to that position.

The users are now assigned to the workflow.


113 - Workflows — Full product knowledge on Workflows including Assigned Users and Workflow Owners 125 - User-Permissions — Learn about permissions required and what users can do within Positions they have access to 102 - Admin-Hub — Learn how Workflows are managed in the Admin Hub

On this page