Workflows
Delete Workflow
Overview
This playbook covers how to delete a Workflow in Leadline.
Note: Before a Workflow can be deleted, any Positions assigned to it must be reassigned to another Workflow, with all stages mapped from the old Workflow to the new one. See 413 - Update-Workflow-Assignment for instructions.
→ See 113 - Workflows for full product knowledge on Workflows.
How Do I Delete a Workflow?
- Reassign any Positions currently assigned to the workflow to another Workflow, mapping all stages from the old workflow to the new one. → See 413 - Update-Workflow-Assignment for full instructions.
- Click the ellipsis icon under Action that corresponds with the workflow you'd like to delete.
- Select "Delete Workflow."
Your workflow has successfully been deleted.
Related Topics
113 - Workflows — Full product knowledge on Workflows including deletion and minimum Workflow requirements 1012 - Duplicate-Workflow — Instructions for duplicating a Workflow 413 - Update-Workflow-Assignment — Instructions for updating a Workflow assignment for a Position with existing Submissions