Workflows
Set Default Workflow
Overview
This playbook covers how to set a Workflow as the default Workflow in Leadline. The default Workflow is automatically assigned to all new Positions at the time of creation, and can always be changed to a different Workflow during or after Position creation.
→ See 113 - Workflows for full product knowledge on default Workflows.
How Do I Set a Default Workflow?
- Click the ellipsis icon next to the workflow you want to make the default.
- Select "Set as Default."
A star now appears next to the new default workflow, and your list of workflows reflects the new default.
Related Topics
113 - Workflows — Full product knowledge on default Workflows 1001 - Create-Workflow — Instructions for creating a Workflow 412 - Assign-Workflow — Instructions for assigning a Workflow to a Position