Workflows
Remove Workflow Stage
Overview
This playbook covers how to remove a stage from a Workflow in Leadline.
→ See 113 - Workflows for full product knowledge on Workflows and Workflow Stages.
How Do I Remove a Stage from a Workflow?
- Select the workflow you want to edit.
- Find the stage that you'd like to delete.
- Press Delete on that stage.
Note: You'll be prompted to migrate existing Submissions before deletion completes — see 113 - Workflows.
- Click "Save."
The stage has been removed from the workflow.
Related Topics
113 - Workflows — Full product knowledge on Workflows including required stages and Submission migration on stage deletion 1002 - Add-Workflow-Stage — Instructions for adding stages to a Workflow 1004 - Rename-Workflow-Stage — Instructions for renaming stages within a Workflow