Leadline Docs
Admin-Hub

Remove User

What Happens to a User's Data if They Are Removed from the Platform?

When a user is removed from the platform, their data is deleted entirely. Leadline only stores a user's name, email address, and phone number — so if you need to restore a user, you can re-add them to the platform at any time.

Note: If you are re-adding a non-admin user, you will need to reconfigure their role and permissions after adding them back — these are not retained after removal.

→ See 1113 - Add-User for instructions on how to re-add a user.
→ See 1101 - Update-User-Permissions for instructions on how to reconfigure user permissions.

On this page